1. Futa Trap

From the recording Futa Trap

In cart Not available Out of stock

Trumpet & Songwriter: Cyrus Nabipoor
Saxophone: Ari Kohn
Keyboard: Jake Hickey
Guitar: Bill Daniel
Bass: Amina Scott
Drums: Trent O’Neal
Engineered by Bill Daniel
Mixed & Produced by Aaron Boudreaux
Mastered by Dana White at Specialized Mastering
Photo by Jason Foster